Tarang Parivaar Awards 2021, Award Categories, Award Winners

The most awaited grand event show in Odisha ‘Tarang Parivaar Awards 2021’ is held at Bhubaneshwar on January 31 at 6 PM on Tarang Channel and also gets live-streamed on TarangPlus App. The repeat telecast will be aired on February 7 at 6 PM.

Tarang Parivaar Awards 2021, Award Categories, Award Winners
Picture: OTV/Twitter

From 2011, The Entire family members of Tarang came under a roof to celebrate the annual award ceremony (
Tarang Parivaar Awards) which is being organized regularly since 2011.

Tarang Parivaar Awards 2021 Categories

• Priya Bapa

• Srestha Khalanayak

• Priya Maa

• Srestha Khalanayika

• Priya Pati

• Srestha Nabagata

• Priya Patni

• Srestha Nirdesak

• Suna Pua

• Srestha Sanglap

• Suna Jhia

• Srestha Chitratwolan

• Suna Bohu

• Srestha Sampadana

• Srestha Hasya Abhineta

• Best ScreenPlay

• Srestha Hasya Abhinetri

• Best Story

• Srestha Nayak

• Best Writer

• Srestha Nayika

• Tarang Parivaar Mahamuqabila Bijeta

• Srestha Jodi


This 2021 Tarang Parivaar Award was anchored by Ollywood actor Anu Choudhury and Debasish Patra, while Seetal Patra, Suryamayee, and Saswat Joshi were the star performers at the event. The choreography has been done by Girish, Bidu, Swati, Javed, and Jaya Biswas. You may watch the complete award show at this link.



Best Editor:

Amit (Nuabohu Serial)

Best Cameraman:

Bijaya Sahoo (kuanri bohu)

Best Director:

Mihir Swain (Nuabhou)

Best Comedy Artist Female:

Ruma (Sindura ra Adhikara)

Best Comedy Artist Male:

Jitu Mangaraj (kuanri bohu)

Best Husband:

Bishnu (kuanri bohu)

Best Wife:

Radhika (Nuabohu)

Best Father:

Rupam (Tara Tarini)

Best Son:

Nagesh (Maya)

Best Bohu:

Pabitra (Sindura ra Adhikara)

Best Mother:

Gargi (Maya)

Best Daughter:

Baby Tarini (Tara Tarini)

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

buttons=(Accept !) days=(20)

We use technical and analytics cookies to give you the best experience. Learn More
Accept !