Samaj Newspapers Contact Number, Address, Contact Details Odisha

            Get all information on The Samaj Contact Number, Phone Number, Samaj Epaper, Head Office Address, Email Support, Odisha/Odissa/Orissa News, Website Details, Samaj for new sharing, Samaj for advertising.



HEAD OFFICE :
The Samaja, Gopabandhu Bhawan, Buxi Bazar, Cuttack-753 001, Phones : (0671) 2301994, (2301598 (Advt), 
2301240 (EPBX), 
Telefax: 2307617 (Ad. Mgr), 
Fax: 2301384/2301086. 
E-mail: printer_publisher@samaja.in, gm@samaja.in, jgm@samaja.in 

Advertisement: advt@thesamaja.com 

Circulation: subscription@thesamaja.com, acm@thesamaja.com 

For any suggestions mail to feedback@thesamaja.com, 

News Desk: Send your news online to newsdesk@thesamaja.com 

Letter to Editor: chithi@thesamaja.com 

Samaja Relief Fund: Contact 0671-2301184 Cell: 92386 05674/95567 20362/94370 13785 
or 
mail to relief@thesamaja.com. 

For online donation Account No. 3217019300000311, RTGS/NEFT Code: PUNB0491100, Branch- The Samaja, Buxi Bazar


SAMBALPUR : Sri Sadashiv Mohapatra, Cell: 09437121498, The Samaja, D-2 1, Bareipally Industrial Estate, Sambalpur-768150, Ph. 0663-2402383,2402398 Fax : 2402386, 2402398-BM/2402383-2402394 email: sambalpur@thesamaja.com 

BHUBANESWAR : Sri Sanjay Kumar Mishra, 
Cell: 09437030753,
The Samaja, BJB Nagar, Fire Brigade Road, Near Water Tank, Kalpana Square, Bhubaneswar-751003 
Phone : (0674)2313301, 
Telefax : 2314106/2310227/Fax-2312109. bhubaneswar@thesamaja.com 


ROURKELA : Sri Malay Kumar Dey, 
Cell: 09861096728, 
The Samaja, B-32, Sector-17, Rourkela-769003, 
Phone : 0661-2641123, Telefax : 2642123,2646323 
e.mail : rourkela@thesamaja.com 


BALASORE : Sri Madhusudan Das, Branch Manager, 9437558640, 
The Samaja, Nayabazar, Near Post Office, Balasore-756 001. 
Ph. No. 06782-260791, 
Fax : 260798, 
e-mail: madhu.samaja@gmail.com 


BERHAMPUR : Sri Niranjan Hota(B.M.), 09437541992, 
The Samaja, Prayag Mansion, Giri Road, Berhampur-760 005, Ganjam. 
Phone : 0680-2233050 
Fax No. 0680-2233055 
berhampur@thesamaja.com 



VISAKHAPATNAM : Sri Samarendu Das,Cell: 09437023120 Bureau Chief & Branch I/C, 
The Samaja, C/o. Sakshi, Visakhapatnam(A.P.), vizag@thesamaja.com, 


KOLKATA : Sri Madhusudan Das, Branch Manager, 9437558640, Sri Subrat Sengupta, (Editorial) 09874330885, 
The Samaja, C/o. Plot No. 244/E, Vivekananda Marg, Kolkata - 700006 (W.B.) 
Tele/Fax: -03323523759 
kolkata@thesasmaja.com 


ANGUL : Sri Rakesh Padhi (ABM), 943951 0091, 
The Samaja, Raja Jagdev Singh Road, Near New Bus Stand, Angul: 759122, 
Tele/Fax: 06764-232244 
angul@thesamaja.in 




KORAPUT : Sri Samarendu Das,Cell: 09437023120 Bureau Chief & Branch I/C , 
The Samaja, By-Pass Road, Jeypore, Koraput: 764001 
Phone: 067854-231600 
FAX: 067854-231599 
koraput@thesamaja.in 

Contact Through Online Form: N/A

Website: https://samajaepaper.in/

Powered by Blogger.