Feel My Dil Odia Movie Cast, Crews, Mp3 Songs, Poster, HD Videos, Info, Reviews

              A brand new odia movie Feel My Dil soon will release on ollywood cinema industries. You will see Sambit, Divya, Elsa, Mihir Das, Priyanka Mohapatra, Prithviraj, Nitu Singh, Pintu Nanda and other actors in this movie.Check out below full cast crew.

        Ume Productions's upcoming film Feel My Dil which was directed by Sailendra Mishra music will be composed by Rabindra Behera. 

Feel My Dil Odia Movie Full Info - Cast Crews

Film: Feel My Dil
Banner: Ume Productions
Director: Sailendra Mishra
Producer: Sri Mrutyunjay Kumar Rout, Pankaj Rout
Camera: Rabindra Behera
Music Director: Abhijit Majumdar
Cast: Sambit, Divya Disha Mohanty, Elsa, Mihir Das, Priyanka Mohapatra, Prithivraj, Nitu Singh, Pintu Nanda.
Release Date: 2018

Feel My Dil Odia Movie Music Mp3 Video Download

Link: Odiadhun.In

Feel My Dil Odia Movie Download Video


Feel My Dil Odia Movie Poster Wallpaper Download

image credit: youtube

Tag: Feel My Dil Odia Movie Release Date,Feel My Dil poster, Feel My Dil hero name, Feel My Dil heroine name, Feel My Dil HD Video Song, Feel My Dil promo Video, Feel My Dil trailer, Feel My Dil Cast, Crew Details.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.