IPL 2021 Live Score Board | Points Table
Match Schedule | Free Streaming

Odisha All District with its official Government Website

             Odisha(formerly Orissa) is one of the 29 states of India, located on the eastern coast. It is surrounded by the states of West Bengal to the north-east, Jharkhand to the north, Chhattisgarh to the west and north-west, and Andhra Pradesh to the south. Odisha has 485 kilometres (301 mi) of coastline along the Bay of Bengal to its east, from Balasore to Malkangiri. It is the 9th largest state by area and the 11th largest by population. It is also the 3rd most populous state in India in terms of tribal population.

          Odisha has the 30 most beautiful district each district have an own story and own glamour. Each district is governed by a District Collector, who is appointed from the Indian Administrative Service.Here I am sharing the each district official website provided by NIC government.

Anugul Bargarh Bhadrak Balasore Balangir
Cuttack Deogarh Dhenkanal Gajapati Ganjam
Jajpur Jharsuguda Kalahandi Kandhamal KendraPara
Khurda Koraput Malkangiri Mayurbhanj Nuapada
Nayagarh Puri Rayagada Sambalpur Sonepur
Sundargarh Nabarangpur Keonjhar Jagatsinghpur Boudh